Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
96 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
June 3, 2020 at 2:42 PM EST
"I placed an order a week ago and no one has contacted me about payment..."
~ Roxann D
in MI
April 20, 2020 at 8:22 PM EST
"Easy to use!"
~ Hannah
in SC
April 13, 2020 at 2:51 PM EST
"Great service"
~ Edith Royall
in SC
April 6, 2020 at 4:42 PM EST
"Fabulous store that makes shopping online so easy"
~ Rebecca Greenberg
in SC
April 3, 2020 at 1:49 PM EST
"Very easy to use website and great service! Beautiful selection of gifts - thank you! :)"
~ Susan Hayne Cobb
in SC
March 20, 2020 at 1:51 PM EST
"Easy to use gift registry and webpage"
~ Laura Richardson
in SC
March 19, 2020 at 4:32 PM EST
"Excellent experience."
~ Gwen Pruett
in SC
March 6, 2020 at 12:58 PM EST
"Easy and quick. Great!"
~ Carolyn Smith
in SC
Feb. 23, 2020 at 2:21 PM EST
"Great experience!"
~ Jason Dahne
in PA
Feb. 9, 2020 at 4:20 PM EST
"It was so easy to order online."
~ Martha Williams
in SC
Feb. 8, 2020 at 4:24 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Enjoy shopping here so much! Staff is very helpful."
~ Sarah Elizabeth Travis in SC
Jan. 29, 2020 at 12:51 PM EST
"So easy. Love shopping on your website."
~ Katharine H. Grace
in SC
Jan. 18, 2020 at 7:55 AM EST
"Very easy to view selections... friendly help if needed ...
Pat Terrill"
~ Pat Terrill
in SC
Nov. 16, 2019 at 12:42 PM EST
"Quick and easy gift from the bride’s registry!!"
~ elizabeth kahn
in SC
Nov. 13, 2019 at 12:06 PM EST
"I am a huge fan of B Nance’s online wedding registry! I am “computer-illiterate“ ,but the bridal registry was self-explanatory & so easy to use!"
~ cathy mogy
in SC
Nov. 13, 2019 at 12:06 PM EST
"I am a huge fan of B Nance’s online wedding registry! I am “computer-illiterate“ ,but the bridal registry was self-explanatory & so easy to use!"
~ cathy mogy
in SC
Nov. 11, 2019 at 2:22 AM EST
"Excellent gifts & excellent service!"
~ cathy mogy
in SC
Oct. 23, 2019 at 10:40 PM EST
"So nice & convenient to be able to view the bridal registry & order the gift online. Once the order was placed it stated that someone would call for payment info. Lori called from the store shortly afterwards. Excellent customer service!"
~ Kimberly Skipper
in SC
Oct. 11, 2019 at 3:07 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! Thanks!"
~ Susan Gamble
in SC
Oct. 6, 2019 at 5:06 PM EST
"Patty, Helped me with our Gift for Kendall & Wil ; as,always,she is Great !!!"
~ William Caudle
in SC
Sept. 28, 2019 at 1:33 PM EST
"Everyone is so kind and helpful!"
~ Chrisie Raines
in SC
Sept. 13, 2019 at 7:08 AM EST
"This was a very easy purchase. I loved not having to take the time to drive up and shop when you can see everything the bride and groom have registered for on line and make a selection. What a great way to shop."
~ Cathy Pate
in SC
Sept. 12, 2019 at 1:56 PM EST
"Smooth, easy purchase!"
~ Anne Norwood
in SC
Sept. 1, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"Easy to order online. They call you back to get your payment. Possibly they will have online payment in the future."
~ Melaine Campbell
in SC
Aug. 28, 2019 at 9:25 AM EST
Wedding picture
"B.Nance has beautiful china, hostess gifts, and gifts for your home. We selected our formal and everyday china, and used them for our wedding stationery! Everything has been perfect and they are very easy to work with. I would recommend any future bride to get a registry at B.Nance!"
~ Emily Elizabeth Jackson in SC

Next page