VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
58 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
November 29, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

~ Preston Covington in SC

November 26, 2018 at 10:10 PM EST

~ Rae Rogers in SC

November 22, 2018 at 3:14 PM EST

"Loveliest customer service. A pleasure to shop here!"
~ Pamela Leonetti in OH

November 15, 2018 at 12:58 PM EST

"B.Nance is a beautiful store! Shopping online for a bride and groom was easy and secure with over the phone payment."
~ Shirley Imbeau in SC

November 5, 2018 at 1:28 PM EST

"Easy to order online."
~ Nancy Coxe in VA

November 5, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

~ Sarah Mitchener in NC

November 5, 2018 at 12:20 PM EST

"Very easy to order online. And payment made over the phone was prompt."
~ Nancy Coxe in VA

October 30, 2018 at 3:35 PM EST

"Very simple process. I thought it might be a pain because you can’t pay online. I was not available when they called for payment info but they immediately answered my return call and got the info needed."
~ Marion von Kolnitz in SC

October 27, 2018 at 5:40 PM EST

"very easy to order great service"
~ Joe Bradley in SC

October 27, 2018 at 1:56 PM EST

~ Wynne Peace in SC

October 14, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

"Easy on line ordering
Also, great in store shopping.
Beautiful store"
~ Jane Chapman in SC

September 30, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Pat Lowe in SC

September 27, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

~ Helen Holland in SC

September 4, 2018 at 7:46 PM EST

"Wonderful service!"
~ Katherine Nunn in NC

August 21, 2018 at 3:58 PM EST

"Loved registering with B. Nance. Very easy to work with and they have a wonderful selection. If they don't have something in store, they are very good about ordering too!"
Wedding picture ~ Lanier Savage in SC

August 12, 2018 at 8:30 PM EST

~ Karen Danielowski in SC

August 5, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Wanda Whitesides in SC

August 1, 2018 at 5:42 PM EST

~ Hilda Kahn in NC

July 20, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Very easy to place order. I would have preferred to be able to pay online instead of over the phone"
~ kathleen o'brien in NC

June 11, 2018 at 9:52 AM EST

"It was very easy to order, thank you."
~ Jane McLaurin in NC

June 6, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

"Easy ordering, nice selection. Would be nice to be able to charge to credit card online instead of waiting for phone call."
~ Cheryl Fremon in MD

May 30, 2018 at 1:39 PM EST

~ Whitney DeMaurice in SC

May 29, 2018 at 10:30 PM EST

"Easy ordering, great service and beautiful gift options!"
~ Lauren in SC

May 19, 2018 at 12:43 PM EST

"Very easy to order."
~ Susan G Cantey in SC

April 27, 2018 at 2:54 PM EST

"Simple process to order gift through online service. Friendly customer service. Perfect for the out of town guest who needs to travel light."
~ Alison Feather in PA

April 25, 2018 at 1:16 PM EST

"Great service"
~ Sandy Cockrill in SC

April 12, 2018 at 2:04 PM EST

~ Katie Wilcox in SC

April 9, 2018 at 12:50 PM EST

"very easy online shopping - thanks"
~ Fred Suggs in SC

April 5, 2018 at 10:56 PM EST

~ Charyl Hills in PA

March 31, 2018 at 12:06 AM EST

"Very pleasant online wedding
Gift shopping- no stress. I appreciated the
Call the next day for payment and the opportunity to ask questions and verify
Process of gift delivery!
"
~ Vicki McKenzie in SC

March 26, 2018 at 12:53 PM EST

"Enjoyed shopping at B Nance. Gift selection was very good. I'll be back!"
~ Stephen Usry in SC

March 21, 2018 at 9:11 PM EST

"Very nice customer service and nice selection of fine gifts. :)"
Wedding picture ~ Daryan Namba in SC

February 19, 2018 at 8:36 AM EST

"Great service and quick response for payment confirmation."
~ David in GA

October 26, 2017 at 4:09 PM EST

"The website was easy to use and I appreciated the call back the next morning."
~ Charlotte Fairey in SC

October 18, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

"Great service and products!"
~ Megan Weber in NC

October 13, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"Great response via email, even over the weekend! "
~ Suzy Valdes-Rodriguez in CT

October 11, 2017 at 8:08 AM EST

"You make it easy."
~ zeb thomas in SC

October 8, 2017 at 2:37 PM EST

"B. Nance has such a great selection of any couple looking to register for their wedding! Loved working with Danielle! Registering can be very overwhelming, but she guided me through the process every step of the way to make it easy and fun! "
Wedding picture ~ Lindsay in SC

September 27, 2017 at 1:49 PM EST

"Great service! Loved working with Danielle and she picked up on my style right away. And B.Nance added my china pattern to their site. "
Wedding picture ~ Frances in SC

September 9, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

"Beautiful store and excellent customer service!"
~ Diane In Florence in SC

August 16, 2017 at 2:23 PM EST

"
Shopping for a wedding gift on line was so easy - the site was well organized and the follow up call was just another indication of B. Nance's wonderful service
"
~ Rose in Charleston in SC

August 8, 2017 at 7:28 PM EST

"Shopping for brides with B. Nance is so easy. Thank you for making it so simple. "
~ Betty in SC

August 5, 2017 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Cameron Bridgeman in SC

July 11, 2017 at 1:13 PM EST

"Thank you for making gift-giving so easy!!!!"
~ Catherine in SC

July 10, 2017 at 11:03 PM EST

"Thank you for very prompt service. Such a pleasure doing business with you."
~ Kim in GA

May 20, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST

"Jill and Danielle are so helpful and amazing to work with. They really make the process of registering really easy and let you know when new product lines come into the store. Loved that they were apart of this special time for me and my now husband."
~ Blakely in SC

May 16, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Mimi in SC

April 28, 2017 at 12:19 PM EST

"B. Nance is the prefect place to create your wedding registry. LOVE LOVE LOVE my monogrammed fine china.
Christen in SC "
Wedding picture ~ Christen in AL

April 18, 2017 at 9:18 AM EST

~ Patricia in NC

April 2, 2017 at 4:23 PM EST

"I agree it would be easier to be able to pay online via a secure site instead of your having to call and get credit card info. Otherwise very easy to choose and order a registry gift."
~ Lisa in SC

March 23, 2017 at 8:43 PM EST

"Very pleased with how easy it was to purchase a gift on your website. I had put it off thinking it would take more time than I had . It was so fast and very easy for someone who doesn't do much on line shopping.
Louise in SC"
~ Louise in SC

March 13, 2017 at 10:20 PM EST

~ Wanda in SC

March 11, 2017 at 2:02 PM EST

"Very easy and convenient shopping experience for a cousin's wedding gift from her registry "
~ Karen in PA

March 11, 2017 at 6:27 AM EST

"Beautiful store to shop in for the bride and groom.
"
~ Marie in SC

February 26, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"Shopped online via a wedding registry for my niece. I'm from out of state but wanted to support a small business and shop local for her and her husband to be. It was a relatively easy process and appreciated that the gift would be delivered to them. My only qualm was when I realized you'd need to call me for payment. Perhaps this how you all connect with the customer, but I'd have preferred to have paid via a secure site since I don't like to take personal calls during business hours. I am grateful I was able to get them a gift that they will cherish for years to come. "
~ Ramelle in NC

February 15, 2017 at 8:58 PM EST

~ Patricia in SC

February 7, 2017 at 4:56 PM EST

"B Nance is a great shop to find anything you need for your wedding registry. They carry plenty of options from your more classic pieces to contemporary. Perfect place to grab a gift for a newly married couple, a housewarming gift or someone welcoming their first child. "
Wedding picture ~ Zan in SC

October 28, 2016 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Jean in SC

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here