VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
27 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
February 19, 2018 at 8:36 AM EST

"Great service and quick response for payment confirmation."
~ David in GA

October 26, 2017 at 4:09 PM EST

"The website was easy to use and I appreciated the call back the next morning."
~ Charlotte Fairey in SC

October 18, 2017 at 12:40 PM EST

"Great service and products!"
~ Megan Weber in NC

October 13, 2017 at 1:24 PM EST

"Great response via email, even over the weekend! "
~ Suzy Valdes-Rodriguez in CT

October 13, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"Great response via email, even over the weekend! "
~ Suzy Valdes-Rodriguez in CT

October 11, 2017 at 8:08 AM EST

"You make it easy."
~ zeb thomas in SC

October 8, 2017 at 2:37 PM EST

"B. Nance has such a great selection of any couple looking to register for their wedding! Loved working with Danielle! Registering can be very overwhelming, but she guided me through the process every step of the way to make it easy and fun! "
Wedding picture ~ Lindsay in SC

September 27, 2017 at 1:49 PM EST

"Great service! Loved working with Danielle and she picked up on my style right away. And B.Nance added my china pattern to their site. "
Wedding picture ~ Frances in SC

September 9, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

"Beautiful store and excellent customer service!"
~ Diane In Florence in SC

August 16, 2017 at 2:23 PM EST

"
Shopping for a wedding gift on line was so easy - the site was well organized and the follow up call was just another indication of B. Nance's wonderful service
"
~ Rose in Charleston in SC

August 8, 2017 at 7:28 PM EST

"Shopping for brides with B. Nance is so easy. Thank you for making it so simple. "
~ Betty in SC

August 5, 2017 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Cameron Bridgeman in SC

July 11, 2017 at 1:13 PM EST

"Thank you for making gift-giving so easy!!!!"
~ Catherine in SC

July 10, 2017 at 11:03 PM EST

"Thank you for very prompt service. Such a pleasure doing business with you."
~ Kim in GA

May 20, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST

"Jill and Danielle are so helpful and amazing to work with. They really make the process of registering really easy and let you know when new product lines come into the store. Loved that they were apart of this special time for me and my now husband."
~ Blakely in SC

May 16, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Mimi in SC

April 28, 2017 at 12:19 PM EST

"B. Nance is the prefect place to create your wedding registry. LOVE LOVE LOVE my monogrammed fine china.
Christen in SC "
Wedding picture ~ Christen in AL

April 18, 2017 at 9:18 AM EST

~ Patricia in NC

April 2, 2017 at 4:23 PM EST

"I agree it would be easier to be able to pay online via a secure site instead of your having to call and get credit card info. Otherwise very easy to choose and order a registry gift."
~ Lisa in SC

March 23, 2017 at 8:43 PM EST

"Very pleased with how easy it was to purchase a gift on your website. I had put it off thinking it would take more time than I had . It was so fast and very easy for someone who doesn't do much on line shopping.
Louise in SC"
~ Louise in SC

March 13, 2017 at 10:20 PM EST

~ Wanda in SC

March 11, 2017 at 2:02 PM EST

"Very easy and convenient shopping experience for a cousin's wedding gift from her registry "
~ Karen in PA

March 11, 2017 at 6:27 AM EST

"Beautiful store to shop in for the bride and groom.
"
~ Marie in SC

February 26, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"Shopped online via a wedding registry for my niece. I'm from out of state but wanted to support a small business and shop local for her and her husband to be. It was a relatively easy process and appreciated that the gift would be delivered to them. My only qualm was when I realized you'd need to call me for payment. Perhaps this how you all connect with the customer, but I'd have preferred to have paid via a secure site since I don't like to take personal calls during business hours. I am grateful I was able to get them a gift that they will cherish for years to come. "
~ Ramelle in NC

February 15, 2017 at 8:58 PM EST

~ Patricia in SC

February 7, 2017 at 4:56 PM EST

"B Nance is a great shop to find anything you need for your wedding registry. They carry plenty of options from your more classic pieces to contemporary. Perfect place to grab a gift for a newly married couple, a housewarming gift or someone welcoming their first child. "
Wedding picture ~ Zan in SC

October 28, 2016 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Jean in SC

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here